tarantula!

05May14

There is a curious-looking hole in the desert by my house so I set up the trail camera in order to capture images of what was lurking inside. ┬áHere’s what the camera captured:



4 Responses to “tarantula!”

  1. Excellent!

  2. Amazing. I have a lot of these little holes around my house – possibly tarantula dens?

  3. At first I thought the hole wasn’t large enough to conceal the spider, but the last image proved me wrong. This is fascinating footage.

  4. It is not easy to dig a hole in that kind of dirt. I also wonder if she was laying eggs.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 177 other followers

